منذ بدايتنا في عام 2002، وقد تركز على تطوير Comark إلكترونيات الموصلات وتجميع الكابلات. لقد حان صناعة على طول الطريق من كابل لولبية، ملفوف الكابل، والكابل مخصص OEM، كابل VGA، DVI الكابل، كابل HDMI، كبل USB، كبل الطاقة ATX، وتسخير الأسلاك، كابلات LAN، كابل SATA وما إلى ذلك.

 

نوع العمل: مصنع
مبيعاتها السنوية: 8 ملايين دولار أمريكي
R & D الموظفين: 12
QC الموظفين: 28
عدد الموظفين: 350
الأسواق الرئيسية: آسيا وأستراليا وأوروبا وأمريكا
المزايا الأساسية: الموجهة نحو السوق، وباسعار تنافسية

 

المهندسين ومصممي المنتجات الالكترونية في قسم البحث والتطوير وصقل دائما منتجاتنا والمضي قدما في الطلب الصناعي. يؤدي هذا الفريق الجديد شركتنا على القيمة المضافة، والعرف تماما التصميم في المنتجات. وكان هناك دائما Comark كل خطوة من تطوير الصناعة.

 

Comark هو 14001:2004 ISO 9001:2000 وشهادة الصانع مع 8 سنوات خبرة OEM ODM والكابل. نحمي الاستثمار عملائنا. كما هو الحال دائما، ونحن نركز على تحقيق شعارنا: "أن تكون أفضل Solutionist في العالم للموصلات وكابلات الجمعية". ثلاث كلمات يقول حقا ما هو Comark حول: الجودة والقيمة، والثقة.

 

منتجاتنا هي بنفايات ومتوافقة GP. Comark توفر الكابلات المخصصة للعملاء OEM الاستراتيجية. في محاولة الحفاظ على قدرتها التنافسية، وبناء على Comark الكفاءات الأساسية الرامية إلى توفير حلول الربط والتأكد من أن الحلول التي تحتاج إليها متاحة كلما وحيثما كنت في حاجة إليها.

Comark Electronics Co. ,Ltd

Since our start in 2002, Comark Electronics has been focused on developing customized cables and coiled cables. The industry has come along the way from Spiral cable, Coiled cable, Custom OEM cable, VGA cable, DVI cable, HDMI cable, DisplayPort cable, USB cable, Scanner cable etc..


R&D Staff: 12
QC Staff: 28
Number of Staff: 350
Annual turnover: US$ 8 million
Main Markets: America, Europe, Australia, Asia
Core Advantages: Market-Oriented, Repid Response, Fully Understood of Customer Demand


Electronic Engineers and Product Designers in our R&D Dept. are always refining our products and moving forward with the industrial demand. This team leads our company on new, value-added, and completely custom design-in products. Comark has always been there every step of the industry development.


Comark is an ISO 9001:2008 and 14001:2004 certified manufacturer with 8 years OEM & ODM cable experience. We protect our customers' investment. As always, we focus on fulfilling our slogan: "To be a reliable solutionist of Custom cables and Coiled cables." Three words really say what Comark is about: Quality, Value, Trust.


Our products are RoHS and GP compliant. Comark provides custom OEM cables for strategic customers. In an effort to stay competitive, Comark is building upon its core competencies to provide Interconnection Solutions and ensure that the solutions you need are available whenever and wherever you need them.